Directory

Therapist Information

Telephone extensions are dialed after calling the main line at:  403-668-7561

Jeff Sturgeon
Therapist  / Director – Ext. 102
Email: jsturgeon@yourcounselling.ca
Direct link to book: https://www.yourcounselling.ca/get-to-know-us/jeff-sturgeon-calgary-therapist/

Preet Grewal
Office Manager – Ext. 113
Email: pgrewal@yourcounselling.ca

Susan Morison
Psychologist – Ext. 103
Email: smorison@yourcounselling.ca
Direct link to book: https://www.yourcounselling.ca/get-to-know-us/susan-morison-calgary-therapist/

Michael MacLeod
Therapist – Ext. 106
Email: mmacleod@yourcounselling.ca
Direct link to book: https://www.yourcounselling.ca/get-to-know-us/michael-macleod/

Anthony Grey
Therapist – Ext. 109
Email: agrey@yourcounselling.ca
Direct link to book: https://www.yourcounselling.ca/get-to-know-us/anthony-grey-calgary-therapist/

Shannon Clark
Therapist – Ext. 104
Email: sclark@yourcounselling.ca
Direct link to book: https://www.yourcounselling.ca/get-to-know-us/shannon-clark/

Julie Magee
Therapist – Ext. 110
Email: jmagee@yourcounselling.ca
Direct link to book: https://www.yourcounselling.ca/get-to-know-us/julie-magee-calgary-therapist/

Tammy Shimoni
Therapist – Ext. 105
Email: tshimoni@yourcounselling.ca
Direct link to book: https://www.yourcounselling.ca/get-to-know-us/tammy-shimoni/

Jordan Burness
Therapist – Ext. 117
Email: jburness@yourcounselling.ca
Direct link to book: https://www.yourcounselling.ca/get-to-know-us/jordan-burness/